HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 12 APRIL 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
8	After No. 04 & 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
11	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
13	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
14	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
15	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
16	After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
17	After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari

18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
19	At 10:30 AM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
21	At 10:30 AM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
22	At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
23	At 10:30 AM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
24	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
25	At 10:30 AM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
26	At 02:30 PM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
27	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
28	At 10:30 AM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J-II